Contacts

Maria Hernandez
Chief Academic Officer
Office: 575-882-6263
Fax: 575.882.6207
Email: mlhernandez@gisd.k12.nm.us

 

Nicholas Wohlgemuth
Director for Secondary Education
Office: 575-882-6754
Fax: 575.882.6207
Email: nwohlgemuth@gisd.k12.nm.us

 

Jorge Araujo
Director for Elementary Education
Office: 575.882.6267
Fax: 575.882.6207
Email: jaraujo@gisd.k12.nm.us

 

Jed Duggan
Director for Student Success
Office: 575.882.6792
Fax: 575.882.6207
Email: jaduggan@gisd.k12.nm.us

 

 

Samuel Constant
Coordinator for District Testing
Office: 575.882.6791
Fax: 575.882.6207
Email: sjconstant@gisd.k12.nm.us

 

 

Frances Sanchez
Curriculum & Instructional Support Data Specialist
Office: 575.882.6722
Fax: 575.882.6207
Email: fsanchez@gisd.k12.nm.us

 

 

 

Curriculum & Instructional Support home button
Literacy home button
Mathematics home button
Science home button
Standards home button
RTI home button
Support Materials home button

 

Upcoming Events

View Monthly Calendar

Common Core State Standards Overview

Common Core State Standards Overview (Spanish)