Contacts

Crystal Aragon (GMS)
Phone: (575) 649-3914
cmaragon@gisd.k12.nm.us


Schools Serviced:

  • Gadsden Middle
  • Gadsden High

Maribel Baca (DTE)
Phone: (575) 202-9634
mbaca@gisd.k12.nm.us

Schools Serviced:

  • Desert Trail Elem
  • Sunrise Elem
  • Yucca Heights Elem
  • Chaparral Elem
  • Chaparral Pre-K

Maricruz Carrasco (LM PK)
Phone: (575) 640-6252
mcarrasco@gisd.k12.nm.us

Schools Serviced:

  • Mesquite Elem
  • Vado Elem
  • North Valley Elem
  • La Mesa Pre-K

Debbie Holguin (CHMS)
Phone: (575) 644-3630
dholguin@gisd.k12.nm.us

Schools Serviced:

  • Chaparral Middle
  • Chaparral High

Tina Jacquez (LUE)
Phone: (575) 644-3861
ejacquez@gisd.k12.nm.us

Schools Serviced:

  • Berino Elem
  • Santa Teresa Elem
  • La Union Elem
  • GAC Pre-K

Contacts

Vero Rangel (DVE)
Phone: (575) 649-7726
Email: vrangel@gisd.k12.nm.us

Schools Serviced:

  • Riverside Elem
  • Sunland Park Elem
  • Desert View Elem 

Ricardo Roberts (STMS)
Phone: (575) 644-2486
Email: rroberts@gisd.k12.nm.us

Schools Serviced:

  • Santa Teresa Middle
  • Santa Teresa High

Monica Vargas (LLE)
Phone: (575) 644-1475
Email: mvargas@gisd.k12.nm.us

Schools Serviced:

  • Loma Linda Elem
  • Gadsden Elem
  • Anthony Elem
  • Anthony Pre-K 

Jennifer Zapata (DPA)
Phone: (575) 618-7153
Email: jzapata@gisd.k12.nm.us

Schools Serviced:

  • Desert Pride Academy
  • AVECHS